PSY COMEBACK TODAY!

The Viral K-Pop Superstar, PSY, is getting ready to release his first comeback song "BOMB" featuring iKON members [BOBBY & B.I]. The MV will be released today at 4AM Central Time USA [2AM West Coast USA/ 5AM East Coast USA].

Comments